About us

CREATION

INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT is a simplified joint-stock company whose founder and sole partner is the National Institute for Industrial Environment and Risks ( INERIS ).

The company was created at the end of May 2013.

The head office is based in Verneuil-en-Halatte, on the INERIS site, which enables the Institute's expertise to be associated with most of the projects carried out by INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT.

A NETWORK OF EXPERTS

Thanks to its subsidiaries and its network activities, INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT can mobilize a network of experts from industry, research centers or universities in France and abroad.
This network is useful for carrying out INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT's missions and offering services in industrial safety and environmental protection, based on in-depth knowledge and various experiences acquired in different regions of the world.

OUR MISSIONS

INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT aims, in France and abroad:

  1. The acquisition by way of contribution, subscription, purchase or by any other means, of shares, units or other securities of any companies, companies, structures or groups, existing or to be created, French or foreign, exercising primarily an activity in the field of prevention and control of industrial risks and environmental protection

  2. The performance of all services, technical or economic studies on behalf of companies or groups in which INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT has a stake or would be a member;

  3. The performance of all services, studies, analyzes, technical assistance, either directly or in execution of contracts concluded with public or private persons, or international organizations, in the field of prevention and control of industrial risks and environmental protection, for international projects.

A propos

CREATION

INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT est une société par actions simplifiée dont le fondateur et associé unique est l'Institut National de l'Environnement Industriel et des Risques (INERIS).

La société a été créée fin mai 2013.

Le siège social est basé à Verneuil-en-Halatte, sur le site de l'INERIS, ce qui permet d'associer l'expertise de l'Institut dans la majorité des projets portés par INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT.

UN RESEAU D'EXPERTS

Grâce à ses filiales et ses activités en réseaux, INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT peut mobiliser un réseau d'experts issus de l'industrie, des centres de recherches ou universités en France et à l'étranger.
Ce réseau est utile pour réaliser les missions d'INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT et proposer des services en matière de sécurité industrielle et de protection de l'environnement, basés sur des connaissances pointues et des expériences diverses acquises dans différentes régions du monde.

NOS MISSIONS

INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT a pour objet, en France et à l'étranger :

  1. L’acquisition par voie d’apport, de souscription, d’achat ou par tout autre moyen, d’actions, de parts ou autres titres de toutes sociétés, entreprises, structures ou groupements, existants ou à créer, français ou étrangers, exerçant à titre principale une activité dans le domaine de la prévention et la maîtrise des risques industriels et de la protection de l’environnement

  2. La réalisation de toutes prestations de services, études techniques ou économiques pour le compte des sociétés ou groupements dans lesquels INERIS DEVELOPPEMENT détient une participation ou aurait la qualité de membre ;

  3. La réalisation de toutes prestations, études, analyses, assistance technique, soit directement, soit en exécution de contrats passés avec des personnes publiques ou privées, ou des organisations internationales, dans le domaine de la prévention et de la maîtrise des risques industriels et de la protection de l’environnement, pour des projets à vocation internationale.